Vorstand

Vorsitzender

Horst Wecker
Auenweg 8
32107 Bad Salzuflen
Telefon: 05222 / 83963
Telefax: 05222 / 83963
E-Mail: Horst_Wecker@gmx.net

Michael Böttcherstellv. Vorsitzende

Sigrid John
Schwanenweg 5
32107 Bad Salzuflen
Telefon: 05222 / 797144
E-Mail: Fam-John@t-online.de

Kassierer

Michael Wortmann
Auenweg 5
32107 Bad Salzuflen
Telefon: 05222 / 8321
E-Mail: aum.wortmann@unitybox.de

Schriftführer

Hans-Walter Kuhlmann
Auenweg 3
32107 Bad Salzuflen
Telefon: 05222-85762
E-Mail: hans-walter-kuhlmann@t-online.de

Beisitzer

Viktor Dittmann
Bielefelder Str. 31 b
32107 Bad Salzuflen
Telefon: 05222-72313
E-Mail: vbdittmann@t-online.de

Beisitzer

Heinrich Echterdiek
Dorfstraße 15 a
32107 Bad Salzuflen
Telefon: 05222-58297

Beisitzer

Heinrich Schinkel
Schelpstraße 16
32107 Bad Salzuflen
Telefon: 05222-70875
E-Mail: heinrich@schinkel-knetterheide.de

Beisitzer

Marcus Wortmann
Auenweg 5
32107 Bad Salzuflen
Telefon: 05222-83210
E-Mail: marcus.wortmann@gmx.de

Patrick EnglerBeisitzer

Patrick Engler
August-Schuckenbäumer-Str. 26
32107 Bad Salzuflen
Telefon: 05222-72746
E-Mail: patrick.engler@gmx.de

Elke LoebnauBeisitzerin

Elke Loebnau

Grüner Sand 37
32107 Bad Salzuflen
Telefon: 05222-58124
E-Mail: elke.loebnau@IN-TI.de